FAQ: What happens to my list of subscribers if I downgrade my account?
  • What happens to my list of subscribers if I downgrade my account?






    Q: What happens to my list of subscribers if I downgrade my account?
    I need to downgrade my account. What happens to my list of Newsletter Subscribers?

    A: Your hard-earned list of subscribers will remain in place. Our software will not arbitrarily go in and delete your subscribers to get to the allowed limit on the lower priced plan.

    Intro allows for 50 newsletter subscribers.
    Silver allows for 100 newsletter subscribers.
    Gold allows for 1000 newsletter subscribers.
    Platinum allows for unlimited subscribers.

    However you will not be able to send a newsletter without manually deleting subscribers to reach the lower limit.

    NOTE: If you go from a paying plan to the Free BoldBrush Light account, our software will not delete any subscribers listed in your database.
    They will be there for you when you upgrade.

    You can always choose to EXPORT your subscriber list to your computer, as follows:
    Login to newsletter software
    click Subscribers
    click Export your active subscribers to comma-delimited file


     Top 





    Generated using FAQ Generator by Expinion.net


    category=Newsletters/General